Here is the first time I’ve encountered this affirm, and wished to share.
After resetting my Hub supreme night time, I became proven a message within the desktop + mobile apps announcing my Hub had been disabled and to contact Buyer Carrier. I attempted several extra resets, a fresh Harmony memoir app re-installs, and so on. and the message would no longer lumber away.
I emailed Logitech fortify around 11pm and much to my shock, ‘Ralph’ despatched me a great acknowledge at 3am. Listed below are the relevant parts from Harmony fortify:
Our design will lock out a a lot away when it has detected excessive additions and deletions of gadgets to your a long way away memoir. Expected use would require finest periodic additions/deletions of gadgets. This time I’ve enabled your a long way away memoir. So preserve a long way off from deleting and including the gadgets continuously.
I am peaceable a little unclear on hub vs a long way away limits, appears to be like to be to appear at to the hub finest, nonetheless no longer 100% on that. Primarily hoping this post helps some of you preserve a long way off from identical issues!
I’ve constantly been within the habit of doing a factory reset over vital reconfiguration. This supreme reset became attributable to a fresh router+ssid, and became a beefy reset. My 950 added and labored, nonetheless I could no longer add gadgets or attain anything after attempting to a Partner a long way away as a second a long way away.
We hate SPAM and promise to keep your email address safe